Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Hypno Bliss - PowerPuff Girls Hypno Bliss - PowerPuff Girls Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Bus & Subway Runner Bus & Subway Runner Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Baldi's Basics v1.4.3 Baldi's Basics v1.4.3 Ben 10 World Rescue Ben 10 World Rescue Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Super Stickman Hook Super Stickman Hook Moto X3M Spooky Land Moto X3M Spooky Land Ben 10: Savage Persuit Ben 10: Savage Persuit Frozen Rush Frozen Rush Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Super Mario Run Super Mario Run Unikitty Save the Kingdom Unikitty Save the Kingdom Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Frozen - Double Trouble Frozen - Double Trouble Omnitrix Glitch - Ben 10 Omnitrix Glitch - Ben 10 Super Onion Boy Super Onion Boy The Floor is Lava! Apple & Onion The Floor is Lava! Apple & Onion The Legendary Trials - Craig of the Creek The Legendary Trials - Craig of the Creek Zombie Hunters Arena Zombie Hunters Arena Pacman Pacman Gumball Water Sons Gumball Water Sons Super Late - DC Super Hero Girls Super Late - DC Super Hero Girls Fireboy and Watergirl 3: The Ice Temple Fireboy and Watergirl 3: The Ice Temple Bob The Robber 5 Temple Adventure Bob The Robber 5 Temple Adventure SpongeBob SquarePants: SpongeMania SpongeBob SquarePants: SpongeMania Thrill Rush Thrill Rush Be Cool, Scooby-Doo: Sandwich Tower Be Cool, Scooby-Doo: Sandwich Tower Masha And Bear Cooking Dash Masha And Bear Cooking Dash Torture the Trollface Torture the Trollface Fireboy And Watergirl 2: Light Temple Fireboy And Watergirl 2: Light Temple Super Mario Run 2 Super Mario Run 2 Red Ball Forever 2 Red Ball Forever 2 Red Ball 5 Red Ball 5 Superman Nuclear Rescue Superman Nuclear Rescue Red Ball Forever Red Ball Forever Frozen - Olaf's Freeze Fall Frozen - Olaf's Freeze Fall Snail Bob 7 Snail Bob 7 Trollface Quest Video Memes and TV Shows Trollface Quest Video Memes and TV Shows Adam and Eve GO Adam and Eve GO Fireboy and Watergirl 6 Fireboy and Watergirl 6 Tractor Express Tractor Express Ultimate Mario Run Ultimate Mario Run Mexico Rex Mexico Rex Offroad SUV Stunt Jeep Driving 4x4 Offroad SUV Stunt Jeep Driving 4x4 Fireboy and Watergirl 1: Forest Temple Fireboy and Watergirl 1: Forest Temple Sonic Wings Rush Sonic Wings Rush Police Motorbike Traffic Rider Police Motorbike Traffic Rider Super Mario Bros Super Mario Bros Stickman Street Fighter 3D Stickman Street Fighter 3D Cyber Truck Drive Simulator Cyber Truck Drive Simulator Marvelous Hot Wheel Mega Ramp Car Racing Marvelous Hot Wheel Mega Ramp Car Racing Ant-Man and The Wasp Robot Rumble Ant-Man and The Wasp Robot Rumble Dora Needs Tools Dora Needs Tools Pixel Dino Run Pixel Dino Run Stickman Prison Escape Stickman Prison Escape Tom and Jerry Differences Tom and Jerry Differences Bike Stunt Master Bike Stunt Master Atv Offroad Quad Bike Hill Track Racing Mania Atv Offroad Quad Bike Hill Track Racing Mania RedBoy and BlueGirl RedBoy and BlueGirl Fighter Aircraft Simulator Fighter Aircraft Simulator Snail Bob 5 Snail Bob 5 Truck Loader 4 Truck Loader 4 Moon Car Stunt Moon Car Stunt Rocket Clash 3D Rocket Clash 3D Jungle Dino Hunter Jungle Dino Hunter Traffic Command Traffic Command My Pet Clinic My Pet Clinic Pilot Heroes Pilot Heroes Maria Coronavirus Shopping Maria Coronavirus Shopping Offroad Cycle 3D Racing Simulator Offroad Cycle 3D Racing Simulator Zombie And Brain Zombie And Brain Cloud Flight Cloud Flight Princesses Back to School Princesses Back to School Downhill Ski Downhill Ski Impossible Moto Bike Track Stunts Impossible Moto Bike Track Stunts Santa Run Santa Run Chaos In The City GM Chaos In The City GM Chained Tractor Towing Train Game Chained Tractor Towing Train Game Infinite Bike Trials Infinite Bike Trials Wheely 8 Wheely 8 Crazy Monkey Crazy Monkey Logical Theatre Six Monkeys Logical Theatre Six Monkeys Shopping Cart Hero HD Shopping Cart Hero HD Cool Cars Memory Cool Cars Memory Fill the gap Fill the gap Snail Bob 8 Snail Bob 8 Bike Mania Bike Mania Slope Racing Slope Racing Raft Royale Raft Royale Save Santa Claus Save Santa Claus Kill The Corona Kill The Corona Fish Survival Fish Survival Kingdom Defence: Mercenary Kingdom Defence: Mercenary Santa Gift Bike Race Santa Gift Bike Race Boat Simulator 2 Boat Simulator 2 Hidden Halloween Pumpkin Hidden Halloween Pumpkin Fireboy and Watergirl Maze Fireboy and Watergirl Maze Knight Rider Knight Rider Jungle Adventure Jungle Adventure Spongebob Coin Adventure Spongebob Coin Adventure

Nous sommes tous des aventuriers depuis l'enfance. Au début, sans le comprendre, nous connaissons le monde, puis, consciemment, nous nous lançons dans diverses histoires quotidiennes qui ne peuvent être qualifiées que d'aventures. Nous analysons ces événements et supposons comment notre histoire aurait changé s'il y avait eu un choix différent. Avant l'arrivée de l'ordinateur, de telles options pouvaient être jouées indirectement en lisant un livre ou en regardant un film où l'on suit le personnage principal et où l'on s'imagine dans son apparence. Mais, malheureusement, il s'agit d'une histoire unidimensionnelle, répétée à l'envi, qui ne peut être appliquée qu'avec un grand écart d'erreur à l'histoire réelle. Bien que, ont à dire honnêtement que c'est aussi un manuel important de la vie. Qu'est-ce que les jeux d'aventure manger avec ?

Mais aujourd'hui, à l'ère de l'ordinateur personnel, utilisé pour résoudre diverses tâches, il existe de nouvelles possibilités de tester votre désir initial - la recherche de l'aventure. Le plus important - sans conséquences pour votre corps. Il s'agit des jeux d'aventure. En y jouant, vous ressentez l'esprit d'aventure, le personnage principal - votre avatar, que vous contrôlez consciemment et dont vous prenez les décisions. Le choix vous appartient : où aller, quoi prendre, dans quelle direction aller. Le plus important : si ça n'a pas marché, vous pouvez recommencer, compte tenu de l'expérience infructueuse de la campagne précédente. Les meilleurs films de Steven Spielberg, dont le héros est l'intrépide archéologue Indiana Jones, ainsi que les films et les bandes dessinées avec Lara Croft, qui risquent souvent leur vie dans des endroits pleins de dangers - ruines anciennes, tombes, où ils sont surpris par de nombreux pièges et énigmes, ainsi que par un grand nombre d'ennemis divers - sont de très bons exemples de jeux d'aventure classiques.

Avons-nous des jeux d'aventure ?

Bien sûr ! Il s'agit d'histoires interactives dont le personnage principal est contrôlé par vous. Les éléments les plus importants de ces jeux informatiques sont l'histoire proprement dite et l'exploration du monde, et le rôle clé dans le déroulement du jeu est joué par la résolution d'énigmes et de tâches qui vous demandent un certain effort mental. Et pour les amateurs de sensations fortes, des jeux sont apparus récemment qui exigent du joueur une réaction et une réponse rapides. Il s'agit d'un jeu d'action-aventure. Pour tous les âges, friv2online propose une grande variété de jeux d'aventure : des jeux courts qui consistent en plusieurs pièces et une intrigue simple - généralement pour trouver un objet ou se sortir d'un piège. Ou plus compliqués, où l'on peut traîner pendant quelques heures, absorbé dans l'univers magique et fantastique du jeu, aux couleurs les plus vives, avec des personnages assez réalistes qui vivent leur propre vie. Friv2online dispose de la plus large gamme d'aventures diverses, de l'aventure familiale à l'aventure épique, du jeu simple au jeu à plusieurs niveaux. Il y a des jeux pour le record, ou des jeux conçus pour la chance ou, comme dans l'action, pour une erreur aléatoire. Plongez dans le monde de votre choix, éveillez l'esprit d'un aventurier, détendez-vous et profitez de la liberté et des opportunités !

We are all adventurers since childhood. At first, without understanding this, we know the world, and then consciously, getting into various everyday stories that can only be called adventures. We analyze these events and assume how our history would have changed if there had been a different choice. Before the arrival of the computer, such options could be played indirectly by reading a book or watching a movie where you follow the main character and imagine yourself in his appearance. But, unfortunately, this is a one-dimensional, repeatedly repeated story, which can only be applied with a large gap of error to the real story. Although, have to honestly said that this is also an important textbook of life. What do adventure games eat with?

But nowadays, on the era of the personal computer, used for solving various tasks, there are new opportunities to test your original desire – the search for adventure. The most important thing-without consequences for your body. This is adventure games. Playing them, you feel the spirit of adventure, the main character - your avatar, which you consciously control and make decisions. The choice is yours: where to go, what to take, in which direction to move. The most important thing: it didn't work out - you can repeat it, given the unsuccessful experience of the previous campaign. The best films of Steven Spielberg, where his hero is the fearless archaeologist Indiana Jones, as well as movies and comics with Lara Croft-who often risk their lives in places full of dangers — ancient ruins, tombs, where they are surprised by a lot of traps and puzzles, as well as a huge number of various enemies - are high examples of classic adventure games.

Have we got Adventure games?

Sure! It are an interactive stories with the main character controlled by you. The most important elements of such computer games are the actual story and exploration of the world, and the key role in the game process is played by solving puzzles and tasks that require certain mental effort from you. And for fans of especially thrills, games have recently appeared that require the player to react quickly and respond quickly. This is an action-adventure. For all ages, friv2online offers a wide variety of adventure games: from short games that consist of several rooms and a simple plot-usually to find an object or get out of a trap. Or more complicated, where you can hang out for a few hours, absorbed in the magical and fantastic universe of the game, in the brightest colors, with quite realistic characters who live their own lives. Friv2online has the widest range of various adventures, from home to epic, from simple to multi-level. There are games for the record, or games designed for luck or, as in action, for a random error. Plunge into the world of your choice, awaken the spirit of an adventurer, relax and enjoy the freedom and opportunities!